#000000 Boring-Damascus Grange #260
   
The Grange
Calendar
News
Community
Rental
Contact
 

January

Tuesday, January 6
Boring CPO 7:00pm 

Wednesday, January 14
Friends of the Trailhead Park Committee 7:00pm 

Tuesday, January 20
Grange Meeting 7:00pm

Thursday, January 22
Boring Foundation Meeting 7:00pm   

February 

Tuesday, February 3
Boring CPO 7:00pm  

Wednesday, February 11
Friends of the Trailhead Park Committee 7:00pm 

Tuesday, February 17
Grange Meeting 7:00pm

Thursday, February 26
Boring Foundation Meeting 7:00pm  

Saturday, February 28
Larry Wilder Sings/Plays live Americana Music
   

 

   

March 

Tuesday, March 3
Boring CPO 7:00pm
  

Wednesday, March 11
Friends of the Trailhead Park Committee 7:00pm 

Tuesday, March 17
Grange Meeting 7:00pm, with potluck at 6:00pm

Thursday, March 26
Boring Foundation Meeting 7:00pm

Saturday, March 28 & Sunday 29
Anything Goes Sale 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

April

Tuesday, April 7 
Boring CPO 7:00pm  

Wednesday, April 8
Friends of the Trailhead Park Committee 7:00pm

Tuesday, April 21
Grange Meeting 7:00pm

Thursday, April 23
Boring Foundation Meeting 7:00pm

May

Tuesday, May 5
Boring CPO 7:00pm  

Wednesday, May 13
Friends of the Trailhead Park Committee 7:00pm

May 15-24
Rosencrantz and Guildenstern Are Dead Production Fri/Sat 7:30 pm or 3 pm Sun

Tuesday, May 19
Grange Meeting 7:00pm

Thursday, May 28
Boring Foundation Meeting 7:00pm

June 

Tuesday, June 2
Boring CPO 7:00pm  

Wednesday, June 10
Friends of the Trailhead Park Committee 7:00pm

Sunday, June 14 
Strawberry Waffle Breakast 8:00am to 1:00pm 

Tuesday, June 16
Grange Meeting 7:00pm, with potluck at 6:00pm   

Thursday, June 25
Boring Foundation Meeting 7:00pm
 
    

July 

Tuesday, July 7  
Boring CPO 7:00pm 

Wednesday, July 8
Friends of the Trailhead Park Committee 7:00pm

TBA
Anything Goes Sale Deux 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Tuesday, July 21
Grange Meeting 7:00pm,

Thursday, July 23
Boring Foundation Meeting 7:00pm
     
 

August

Tuesday, August 4  
Boring CPO 7:00pm  

Sunday, August 9  
Boring/Dull Day

Wednesday, August 12
Friends of the Trailhead Park Committee 7:00pm

Tuesday, August 18
Grange Meeting 7:00pm, with potluck at 6:00pm

Thursday, August 27
Boring Foundation Meeting 7:00pm
       

Sept.

Tuesday, Sept 1
Boring CPO 7:00pm  

Wednesday, Sept 9
Friends of the Trailhead Park Committee 7:00pm

Sept 18-Oct 4
TBA Production Fri/Sat 7:30 pm or 3 pm Sun

Tuesday, Sept 15
Grange Meeting 7:00pm, with potluck at 6:00pm   

Thursday, Sept 24
Boring Foundation Meeting 7:00pm

Oct. 

Tuesday, Oct 6
Boring CPO 7:00pm  

Sept 18-Oct 4
TBA Production Fri/Sat 7:30 pm or 3 pm Sun

Wednesday, Oct 14
Friends of the Trailhead Park Committee 7:00pm

Tuesday, Oct 20
Grange Meeting 7:00pm

Thursday, Oct 22
Boring Foundation Meeting 7:00pm
 
    

Nov. 

Tuesday, Nov 3  
Boring CPO 7:00pm 

Nov 6-22
TBA Production Fri/Sat 7:30 pm or 3 pm Sun

Wednesday, Nov 11
Friends of the Trailhead Park Committee 7:00pm

TBA
Holiday Craft Sale Deux 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Tuesday, Nov 17
Grange Meeting 7:00pm,

TBA
Boring Foundation Meeting 7:00pm
     
 

Dec.

Tuesday, Dec 1  
Boring CPO 7:00pm  

Wednesday, Dec 9
Friends of the Trailhead Park Committee 7:00pm

Dec 11-13
Another Very Boring Christmas Production Fri/Sat 7:30 pm or 3 pm Sun

Tuesday, Dec 15
Grange Meeting 7:00pm, with potluck at 6:00pm

TBA
Boring Foundation Meeting 7:00pm